• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site
Menu

Vouchers for winter and summer vacations


As part of events held to contribute to cultural, sports and recreational activities involving full-time students, vouchers to holiday hotels in the Moscow Region are available for winter and summer vacations. Vouchers are distributed with due consideration of students’ social benefits and needs.

To obtain a voucher, contact the Faculty Student Affairs Committee and submit an application. Due to the limited number of vouchers, the Faculty Student Affairs Committee may have to reach a decision by weighing students’ needs and then draw up a list of students to receive vouchers based on their applications.

Details on the dates and places for check-in at vacation hotels for summer holidays in 2020:
1. from 6/07/2020 till 12/07/2020.
2. from 07/13/2020 till 07/19/2020
3. from 20.07.2020 till 26.07.2020
Place: «Sanatorium «Udelnaya», Krivokolennaya, 42, Udelnaya, Moscow region.
 
The voucher includes: accommodation in a double room, four meals a day, two bus tours around historical sites in the Moscow region along with admission to a museum (one museum visit per bus tour), free access to sports facilities, tennis courts, gyms, game halls with table tennis and billiards tables, and indoor swimming pools.
Rentals of sports gears, access to sauna and tanning salons, as well as to barbecue spots, must be covered by guests separately.

!!! To check-in, you must have voucher, passport and student ID card, a certificate of no contact with COVID-19 patients during the previous 14 days, issued by a medical organization no later than 3 days before arrival (issued by a district therapist) with you.
!!! For the swimming pool visit it is necessary to have a medical sertificate for the pool.

 

Have you spotted a typo?
Highlight it, click Ctrl+Enter and send us a message. Thank you for your help!
To be used only for spelling or punctuation mistakes.

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Путевки для студентов на время каникул


В рамках мероприятий по организации культурно-массовой, физкультурной и спортивной, оздоровительной работы со студентами студентам льготных категорий, обучающимся по очной форме за счет средств федерального бюджета, предоставляется возможность воспользоваться путевками в пансионат в Подмосковье на время зимних и летних каникул.

Для получения путевки необходимо обратиться в Факультетскую комиссию по работе со студентами и написать заявление на выделение путевки. Поскольку количество путевок ограничено, то в зависимости от нуждаемости студента Факультетская комиссия по работе со студентами принимает решение и формирует список студентов для получения путевок на основании рассмотренных заявлений. 

Даты заездов на период зимних каникул в 2019г.: 

I заезд: с 02.01.2019 г. по 08.01.2019 г. включительно;

Место проведения заездов Санаторий «Удельная», расположенный по адресу: Московская обл., Раменский район, п. Удельная.

В путевку входит: проживание в двухместном номере, четырёхразовое питание, две автобусные экскурсии по историческим местам Московской области с посещением музеев (по одному музею в каждую экскурсию), бесплатный доступ к спортивным площадкам, теннисному корту, тренажерному залу, игровому залу со столом для игры в настольный теннис и бильярд, закрытому бассейну.
Пользование прокатом спортивного инвентаря, саунами, солярием, площадками для барбекю оплачивается самостоятельно. 

!!! Для заселения обязательно при себе иметь ваучер, паспорт и студенческий билет.
!!! Для посещения бассейна необходимо иметь справку для бассейна.

 


 

Нашли опечатку?
Выделите её, нажмите Ctrl+Enter и отправьте нам уведомление. Спасибо за участие!
Сервис предназначен только для отправки сообщений об орфографических и пунктуационных ошибках.